How I Met Your Mother Season 8 Premiere

Funny as always – or at least when I tune in, but I’ve missed so much. I can’t help hoping that we meet the mother soon, especially since Jason Segel is leaving after this season. Gah! So close! There’s that yellow umbrella again! This has to be the season. Did anyone else notice that we still don’t know if Robin and Barney got married (to each other) or not? So aggravating! Did you watch? What did you think?

Next up will be 2 Broke Girls.

~ by leslies2cents on September 25, 2012.

2 Responses to “How I Met Your Mother Season 8 Premiere”

  1. I loved this episode of How I Met Your Mother! This was a great start to this season, and I really do think we’ll meet the mother soon. I didn’t get to watch last night’s episode because I ended up having to work late at DISH. However, my Hopper did record it with the PrimeTime Anytime feature, so I didn’t have to worry about setting up the recording. This should be one of the best seasons so far, and I really hope that it is. There’s only a couple things left to do, and that’s to see Robin and Barney get married, and to meet the mother.

    • Nice plug for your company. You’re not the first person from Dish to comment, I wonder if they monitor social media and/or provide bonuses to those who are out there promoting the service? Anyway, I agree with you, there are only two major things left to do and now that Marshall and Lily have a kid, I think this is the perfect season for the show to go out with a bang.

Leave a Reply

 
