Hawaii Five-O Season 2 Finale

Someone is stalking members of the Five-O team…and Joe is alive! Oh, Tom Sizemore, that’s the oldest trick in the book and you fell for it. Too bad. What kind of piece of you-know-what would shoot poor, innocent Max? It’s just a stomach wound though; he’ll waffle on the edge of death and lose a lot of blood but ultimately be ok. Trust me on this, our little ME will pull through.

By the way, I’m all over the map on this review. I just jotted my thoughts down as the episode progressed rather than giving a reasoned opinion at the end. It was just one of those nights.

No one listens to me! I told McGarrett that chick was the shooter! Wow, she’s got balls to be blowing up the HPD HQ like that. I can feel the cliffhanger coming, can you?

Apparently the chick died five years ago…sound to me like someone faked her death. What kind of mother is Rachel to be even thinking of uprooting her child AGAIN? And what will Danno do? On another note, how cute is the repartee between McGarrett and Danno? They sound like squabbling school girls.

Frank Delano (aka the good looking Baldwin brother) is making an appearance. I thought the chick was working with him but it turns out to be scar guy? Maybe they’ll all be connected later? That is one stone cold bee-atch to just kill people with such nonchalance. McGarrett makes one sexy hero doesn’t he?

Kono is in the cross hairs which makes me think that Delano is involved for sure…well that and he pretty much said he was without coming out and saying it.

And things are making sense for the cliffhanger: Delano’s guys have Kono (and as it turns out Chin’s wife to boot) and McGarrett is leaving town (yet again) leaving Chin with only a distracted Danno for help.

Shelburne is his mom! I so didn’t see that coming. I thought maybe his dad’s death would have been faked, but his mom? Oooh, oooh, who do you think they’ll get to play his mom?

Season finale season is just starting, so be sure to check back daily for multiple posts. As always, I’ll do as many as I can.

 

And that’s my 2¢ for today.

~ by leslies2cents on May 15, 2012.

4 Responses to “Hawaii Five-O Season 2 Finale”

  1. I’m often to blogging and i in actual fact respect your content material. The piece has truly peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your content material and preserve checking for brand new details. 826830

  2. Incredible, I ran across your internet site in aol shopping for anything completely not related i really experienced your web blog:) I will drop by once again to see more content!! Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
